skip to Main Content

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Scott Surner [email protected]

Vice-President/Program Chair
Geoff LeBaron [email protected]

Stephen Baker [email protected]

Membership Secretary
Lissa Ganter [email protected]

Communications Secretary
Jan Howard [email protected]

Board Members At-Large

Bruce Hart: [email protected]
Sharon Dombeck: [email protected]
Carol Mardeusz: [email protected]
Josh Rose: [email protected]
Jim Lafley: [email protected]

Email the whole board: [email protected]

Christmas Bird Count Organizers
Janice Jorgensen, Jan Ortiz: [email protected]

Education Committee
Bruce Hart, Carol Mardeusz, Jan Ortiz, Scott Surner, John Van de Graaff:  [email protected]

Field Trip Chair
Carol Mardeusz:  [email protected]

HBC Boutique
Betsy Higgins:  [email protected]

Henry Lappen:  [email protected]

Newsletter Editor
Devin Griffiths: [email protected]

Josh Rose: [email protected]

Rare Bird Alert gatekeepers
Geoff LeBaron, Scott Surner: [email protected]

Helga Beatty and Jan Howard: [email protected]

Back To Top