2016-2017 Board of Directors

President
Scott Surner president@hampshirebirdclub.org

Vice-President/Program Chair
Geoff LeBaron programs@hampshirebirdclub.org

Treasurer
Stephen Baker treasurer@hampshirebirdclub.org

Membership Secretary
Lissa Ganter membership@hampshirebirdclub.org

Communications Secretary
Sharon Dombeck communications@hampshirebirdclub.org

Board Members At-Large

Bruce Hart: brucehart@hampshirebirdclub.org
Mike Locher: mlocher@hampshirebirdclub.org
Carol Mardeusz: camardeusz@hampshirebirdclub.org
David Peake-Jones: dpeakejones@hampshirebirdclub.org
Josh Rose: jrose@hampshirebirdclub.org
Jaap van Heerden: jvanheerden@hampshirebirdclub.org

Email the whole board: board@hampshirebirdclub.org

Christmas Bird Count Organizers
Janice Jorgensen, Jan Ortiz: cbc@hampshirebirdclub.org

Education Committee
Bruce Hart, Carol Mardeusz, Jan Ortiz, Scott Surner, John Van de Graaff:  education@hampshirebirdclub.org

Field Trip Chair
Mike Locher:  fieldtrip@hampshirebirdclub.org

HBC Boutique
Betsy Higgins:  boutique@hampshirebirdclub.org

Library
Henry Lappen:  library@hampshirebirdclub.org

Newsletter Editor
David Peake-Jones: newsletter@hampshirebirdclub.org

Webmaster
Josh Rose: webmaster@hampshirebirdclub.org

Rare Bird Alert gatekeepers
Geoff LeBaron, Scott Surner: alert@hampshirebirdclub.org

Refreshments
Helga Beatty and Jan Howard: refreshments@hampshirebirdclub.org